Kontaktuppgifter

Nationell samordning

Maria Jarl, Göteborgs universitet
maria.jarl@gu.se

Magdalena Taube, Göteborgs universitet
magdalena.taube@gu.se

Jessica Eriksson, Karlstads universitet
jessica.eriksson@kau.se

Johan Samuelsson, Karlstads universitet
johan.samuelsson@kau.se

Johan Lithner, Umeå universitet
johan.lithner@umu.se

Stina Westerlund, Umeå universitet
stina.westerlund@umu.se

Anna Brunner Cederlund
anna.b.cederlund@forumforsamverkan.uu.se 

Lars Olsson, Uppsala universitet
lars.olsson@forumforsamverkan.uu.se

Ständig sekreterare:
Elisabet Nihlfors, Uppsala universitet
elisabet.nihlfors@edu.uu.se

Presskontakter

Annika Wall, Göteborgs universitet
annika.wall@gu.se
072-350 07 53

Maria Nilsson, Karlstads universitet
maria.nilsson@kau.se
076-140 56 81

Anna Holmström, Umeå universitet
anna.c.holmstrom@umu.se
070-675 72 99

Andrea Dahlkild, Uppsala universitet
andrea.dahlkild@forumforsamverkan.uu.se
072-999 91 74